Due to the enquiry of our partners in Turkey ‘English Time’ School our professors will run a test of Russian language as a foreign - level C1 – on Saturday, March 25, 2017 starting at 10.00 am Turkey time = 9.00 am Ukraine time. Written part of the test will be passed in-class and oral part of the test will be passed via Skype interview with our School teachers. Please register for the test by Monday, March 20, 18.00 Ukraine time = 19.00 am Turkey time by sending the information of your Surname and Name in Russian and English. Please come to pass a test on Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 9.00 Turkey time at the address of the School ‘English Time’ as following: Muhurdar Caddesi No: 18-22 (Kadikoy Carsi Ici) Kadikoy, Turkey, tel. 0216 414 78 25.
0 View